Dela sidan på sociala medier

Kontaktinformation

Personal

Administration

Rektor

Sari Peltokorpi
Telefon: 023-82992
E-post: sari.peltokorpi@falun.se

Expedition

Carina Arén
Telefon: 023-86023
E-post: carina.aren@falun.se

Lärare

Anna Wiklund

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: anna.wiklund@falun.se

Annika Johansson Karis

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: annika.johansson.karis@falun.se

Emma Bojanic

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: emma.bojanic@falun.se

Lena Alexandersson

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: lena.alexandersson@falun.se

Lena Bäckman

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: lena.backman@falun.se 

Pierre Svärd

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: pierre.svard@falun.se

Assistenter

Angelica Andersson

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: angelica.andersson@falun.se

Angelica Hagström

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: angelica.hagstrom@falun.se

Eva Östberg

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: eva.ostberg@falun.se

Jannis Bergström

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: jan.bergstrom@falun.se

Mikael Nilsson

Telefon: 023-83487
E-post: mikael.nilsson@falun.se

Elevhälsa

Kurator

Marie Persson
Telefon: 023-86874
E-post: marie.persson@falun.se

Läkare

Meta Guldbrand
Telefon: 023-86776
E-post: meta.guldbrand@falun.se

Skolsköterska

Gun Geschwind
Telefon: 023-86979
E-post: gun.geschwind@falun.se

Sidan uppdaterad 2017-12-20