Dela sidan på sociala medier

Kontaktinformation

Personal

Administration

Rektor

Sari Peltokorpi
Telefon: 023-82992
E-post: sari.peltokorpi@falun.se

Expedition

Carina Arén
Telefon: 023-86023
E-post: carina.aren@falun.se

Lärare

Fordonsvård och godshantering

Teed Sundberg
Telefon: 023-87934
E-post: teed.sundberg@falun.se

Hälsa, vård och omsorg

Erika Olsenius
Telefon: 023-86448
E-post: maria.rydberg@falun.se

Gymnasiegemensamma ämnen

Lovisa Jensen
Telefon: 023-86448,
E-post: lovisa.jensen@falun.se

Assistenter

Micael Rokka

Telefon: 023-86448
E-post: micael.rokka@falun.se

Larssa Wattberg

Telefon: 023-86448, E-post: lars-erik.wattberg@falun.se

Från skola till arbetsliv

Utslussningsansvarig

Lena Bäckman
Telefon: 023-86448
E-post: lena.backman@falun.se

Arbetsterapeut

Siv Söderqvist
Telefon. 023-86102
E-post: siv.soderqvist@falun.se

Elevhälsa

Kurator

Marie Persson
Telefon: 023-86874
E-post: marie.persson@falun.se

Läkare

Meta Guldbrand
Telefon: 023-86776
E-post: meta.guldbrand@falun.se

Skolsköterska

Gun Geschwind
Telefon: 023-86979
E-post: gun.geschwind@falun.se

Specialpedagog

Ulla Rissveds
Telefon: 023-86448
E-post: ulla.rissveds@falun.se

Sidan uppdaterad 2017-12-20