Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Dela sidan på sociala medier

Kontaktinformation

En lärare och en elev sitter vid ett piano och spelar

Personal

Administration

Rektor

Anette Ekskog
Telefon: 023-875 73
E-post: anette.ekskog@falun.se

Biträdande rektor

Lena Alexandersson
Telefon: 023-834 35
E-post: lena.alexandersson@falun.se

Lärare

Arbetsrum telefon: 023-834 86 och 023-834 87

Anna Tolfmans

E-post: anna.tolfmans@falun.se

Annika Johansson Karis

E-post: annika.johansson.karis@falun.se

Camilla Melander

E-post: camilla.melander@falun.se

Emma Adolfsson

E-post: emma.adolfsson@falun.se

Kent Söderberg

E-post: kent.soderberg@falun.se

Lena Alexandersson

E-post: lena.alexandersson@falun.se

Pia Jackson

E-post: pia.jackson@falun.se

Pierre Svärd

E-post: pierre.svard@falun.se

Simon Ström

E-post: simon.strom@falun.se

Assistenter

Angelica Andersson

E-post: angelica.andersson@falun.se

Aldin Bilalovic

E-post: aldin.bilalovic@falun.se

Agnes Larsson

E-post: agnes.larsson@falun.se

Angeliga Hagström

Taxiansvarig
E-post: angelica.hagstrom@falun.se

Ewa Österberg-Eriksson

E-post: ewa.osterbergeriksson@falun.se

Jannis Bergström

E-post: jan.bergstrom@falun.se

Larssa Wattberg

E-post: lars-erik.wattberg@falun.se

Lina Ramlinger

E-post: lina.ramlinger@falun.se

Elevhälsa

Läkare

Sara Winter

Telefon: 023-86746
E-post: sara.winter@falun.se

Skolsköterska

Gun Geschwind

Telefon: 023-86979
E-post: gun.geschwind@falun.se

Sidan uppdaterad 2019-05-02